2023 Great Lakes Circuit Year-End and Circuit Finals Champions

Bareback Riding:

Circuit Champion: Tanner Aus

GLCFR Average Champion: Tanner Aus

Steer Wrestling:

Circuit Champion: Fenton Nelson

GLCFR Average Champion: Chance Carlson

Team Roping:

Header:

Circuit Champion: Cooper Bruce

GLCFR Average Champion: Cody Reed

Heeler:

Circuit Champion: Wyatt Kanan

GLCFR Average Champion: Jace McDaniel

Saddle Bronc Riding

Circuit Champion: Dylan Hancock

GLCFR Average Champion: Trey Watts

Ladies Breakaway Roping

Circuit Champion: Joslyn Masters

GLCFR Average Champion: Danni Clover

Tie Down Roping

Circuit Champion: Cody Huber

GLCFR Average Champion: Dallen McIntire

Barrel Racing

Circuit Champion: Lacinda Rose

GLCFR Average Champion: Lacinda Rose

Bull Riding

Circuit Champion: Cody McElroy

GLCFR Average Champion: Jarrett Evans

All-Around

Circuit Champion: Clay Clayman

GLCFR Average Champion: Fenton Nelson

Rookie of the Year

Cody McElroy, Bull Riding

Bareback Horse of the Year: X23 Gunpowder, Dakota Rodeo

Saddle Bronc Horse of the Year: Q51 Ronnie, Three Hills Rodeo

Bull of the Year: Dirty Mike, Cervi Championship Rodeo

Small Rodeo of the Year: Price County Rodeo, Phillips WI

Medium Rodeo of the Year: Mid-Western Rodeo, Manawa WI

Large Rodeo of the Year: Heart of the North, Spooner WI